OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
ATTENTION HOME OXYGEN PATIENTS IN SCOTLAND
by Dorothy on Tue, 03/05/2022 - 12:36
OUCH (UK)
Tracy Wakefield Brighton Marathon 2022
by Dorothy on Mon, 11/04/2022 - 13:31
Publicity and Fundraising
Slieve Donard Climb for OUCH (UK) April 2022
by Dorothy on Wed, 06/04/2022 - 16:00
Publicity and Fundraising
Hgv driver with clusters
by Griff2531 on Tue, 29/03/2022 - 09:16
Employment and Benefits
Disabled Students' Allowance - Student Finance
by JLondon97 on Sun, 13/03/2022 - 15:04
General
AMF Cluster Headache Awareness and Advocacy Webinar
by AnneT on Thu, 10/03/2022 - 21:27
General
Migraine World Summit March 2022
by AnneT on Fri, 04/03/2022 - 19:28
General
Confusing symptoms, possible link?
by sargent on Sun, 27/02/2022 - 21:15
General
New Neuro Carers Group
by AnneT on Mon, 21/02/2022 - 17:49
Supporter Area
DOUBLE HONOUR FOR MAKAI
by Dorothy on Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:16
OUCH (UK)
ADVICE LINE FAULT
by Val on Tue, 04/01/2022 - 12:45
General
MIKE POLLOCK AWARD
by Dorothy on Tue, 07/12/2021 - 14:19
OUCH (UK)
Survey on implantable neurostimulation devices
by AnneT on Wed, 17/11/2021 - 15:05
Research
2021 OUCH (UK) CLUSTER HEADACHE VIRTUAL CONFERENCE
by Dorothy on Thu, 11/11/2021 - 22:47
OUCH (UK)
CHRISTMAS CARDS 2021 NOW ON SALE
by Dorothy on Tue, 26/10/2021 - 16:31
OUCH (UK)
FUNDRAISING - PERSONAL CAMPAIGN PAGES
by Dorothy on Mon, 04/10/2021 - 16:01
OUCH (UK)
MANCHESTER MARATHON - 10th OCTOBER 2021
by Dorothy on Fri, 17/09/2021 - 08:52
Publicity and Fundraising
Job help
by Madz123 on Wed, 15/09/2021 - 09:43
Employment and Benefits
Oxygen oversees Tenerife
by Suzie4 on Tue, 14/09/2021 - 12:26
Supporter Area
Wim Hof breathing method
by Conrad on Thu, 09/09/2021 - 12:05
Treatments

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2022 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368