OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Helpline

01646 651 979

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Changes to the site
by OUCH on Thu, 05/04/2018 - 10:38
General
Back again, little advice please lovely people?
by Misskittyfantastico on Mon, 19/02/2018 - 15:10
General
Re Classification of Chronic Cluster Headache
by Scott on Mon, 05/02/2018 - 01:16
Research
European Headache Alliance - Research
by Scott on Mon, 05/02/2018 - 01:03
Research
KARYN'S 2018 CHALLENGE
by Dorothy on Tue, 16/01/2018 - 20:37
Publicity and Fundraising
HELPLINE AVAILABILITY OVER THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
by Val on Fri, 22/12/2017 - 12:49
Helpline
Cluster Headache screening research study
by Scott on Tue, 05/12/2017 - 19:28
Research
MANDALA COLOURING BOOK
by Dorothy on Tue, 07/11/2017 - 16:45
Publicity and Fundraising
CNN VIDEO
by Dorothy on Wed, 04/10/2017 - 07:52
Publicity and Fundraising
CNN VIDEO ON CLUSTER HEADACHE
by Val on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 12:02
Publicity and Fundraising
THE SAMARITANS CONTACT DETAILS
by Val on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 13:29
General
2nd camp cluster
by darren h on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 15:51
Off Topic
LES CHARLTON AWARD
by Dorothy on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 21:33
OUCH (UK)
Helpline calls
by ElizabethK on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 11:43
Helpline
Tattoos
by CBailey on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 17:05
Off Topic
DVO
by Lewis68 on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 10:54
Publicity and Fundraising
When it all gets too much.....
by ElizabethK on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 14:56
OUCH (UK)
specialist in Hull
by malcolmmole on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 15:13
General
CGRP study at Kings College Hospital
by Val on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 09:52
Research
BBC Doctor in the House
by Val on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 19:40
Publicity and Fundraising

Login to add comments

© OUCH(uk) 2018 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 4t339368