OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
NEW FORUM AREA FOR PARENTS
by Dorothy on Sat, 28/01/2023 - 11:04
Children and Young People with CH
CH Surgery
by JuLIan on Sun, 15/01/2023 - 16:08
Treatments
Cervical instability as possible cause
by RedCottam on Sat, 17/12/2022 - 18:48
Treatments
SAFE OXYGEN USE DURING POWER CUTS
by Val on Tue, 13/12/2022 - 12:24
General
CHRISTMAS LIGHTS FUNDRAISER
by Dorothy on Tue, 06/12/2022 - 13:23
Publicity and Fundraising
HALLOWEEN BAKE-OFF 31st OCTOBER
by Dorothy on Wed, 02/11/2022 - 17:11
Publicity and Fundraising
Study on Living with Chronic Pain in Early Adulthood
by AnneT on Thu, 20/10/2022 - 16:39
Research
lithium protocol for a short Cluster break?
by janet.fairchild on Thu, 13/10/2022 - 10:13
Treatments
Temporary relief from cluster headaches
by jpvanboven on Wed, 28/09/2022 - 10:44
General
Taking Sumatripan through security at airports
by SusiN on Sun, 21/08/2022 - 12:02
General
Has anyone had Lithium treatment?
by Stevie Gee on Fri, 05/08/2022 - 16:17
Treatments
Topiramate
by ElizabethK on Mon, 25/07/2022 - 16:53
Treatments
ATTENTION HOME OXYGEN PATIENTS IN SCOTLAND
by Dorothy on Tue, 03/05/2022 - 12:36
OUCH (UK)
Tracy Wakefield Brighton Marathon 2022
by Dorothy on Mon, 11/04/2022 - 13:31
Publicity and Fundraising
Slieve Donard Climb for OUCH (UK) April 2022
by Dorothy on Wed, 06/04/2022 - 16:00
Publicity and Fundraising
Disabled Students' Allowance - Student Finance
by JLondon97 on Sun, 13/03/2022 - 15:04
General
AMF Cluster Headache Awareness and Advocacy Webinar
by AnneT on Thu, 10/03/2022 - 21:27
General
Migraine World Summit March 2022
by AnneT on Fri, 04/03/2022 - 19:28
General
Confusing symptoms, possible link?
by sargent on Sun, 27/02/2022 - 21:15
General
New Neuro Carers Group
by AnneT on Mon, 21/02/2022 - 17:49
Supporter Area

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2023 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368