OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Helpline

01646 651 979

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Summer 2019 CHit CHat magazine
by Dorothy on Mon, 17/06/2019 - 17:32
OUCH (UK)
BOURNEMOUTH HALF MARATHON 6TH OCTOBER 2019
by Dorothy on Fri, 24/05/2019 - 11:09
Publicity and Fundraising
TEGAN'S 10" HAIRCUT!
by Dorothy on Wed, 15/05/2019 - 09:24
Publicity and Fundraising
ECH and Life Insurance
by Kit on Mon, 13/05/2019 - 15:25
General
OUCH (UK) Summer Conference London 2019
by Scott on Sat, 11/05/2019 - 09:54
Meetings
PIP assessment
by Wjb1 on Wed, 08/05/2019 - 16:31
Employment and Benefits
EASTBOURNE 10K 30TH JUNE
by Dorothy on Mon, 29/04/2019 - 10:06
Publicity and Fundraising
96 MILE WALK WEST HIGHLAND WAY
by Dorothy on Sat, 27/04/2019 - 10:03
Publicity and Fundraising
Breathable t-shirts for OUCH (UK) shop
by AnneT on Sun, 21/04/2019 - 14:58
OUCH (UK)
Calling Sufferers in Northern Ireland
by ElizabethK on Wed, 03/04/2019 - 14:57
Publicity and Fundraising
DAILY MAIL ARTICLE
by Dorothy on Tue, 05/02/2019 - 09:20
Publicity and Fundraising
More new products for OUCH(UK) shop
by AnneT on Sat, 08/12/2018 - 21:07
OUCH (UK)
OUCH(UK) wristbands back in stock
by AnneT on Fri, 30/11/2018 - 18:57
OUCH (UK)
New: Online Shop now live
by AnneT on Tue, 16/10/2018 - 20:17
OUCH (UK)
Amazon Smile
by AndryaB on Tue, 11/09/2018 - 07:09
Publicity and Fundraising
Preparing for my tribunal
by Gog on Sun, 09/09/2018 - 13:05
Employment and Benefits
Issues with Baywater deliveries and demand valve mask?
by RobR on Mon, 13/08/2018 - 14:55
General
Changes to the site
by OUCH on Thu, 05/04/2018 - 10:38
General
Back again, little advice please lovely people?
by Misskittyfantastico on Mon, 19/02/2018 - 15:10
General
Re Classification of Chronic Cluster Headache
by Scott on Mon, 05/02/2018 - 01:16
Research

Login to add comments

© OUCH(uk) 2019 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 4t339368