OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

01646 651 979

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
CLUSTERHEADS SKY DIVE MARCH 2020
by Dorothy on Wed, 27/11/2019 - 17:00
Publicity and Fundraising
CHRISTMAS CARDS 2019
by AnneT on Mon, 18/11/2019 - 13:22
OUCH (UK)
Migraine Trust Survey
by AnneT on Tue, 08/10/2019 - 22:47
OUCH (UK)
OUCH t-shirt sale
by AnneT on Wed, 18/09/2019 - 19:17
OUCH (UK)
DANNY WALSH SOUTH COAST CHALLENGE
by Dorothy on Wed, 11/09/2019 - 11:52
Publicity and Fundraising
Reminder for oxygen users in the South Central home oxygen region
by AnneT on Sat, 03/08/2019 - 13:24
Treatments
Brain charity fundraiser
by Dorothy on Sat, 20/07/2019 - 11:08
Publicity and Fundraising
Treatment & cessation of cluster headaches
by SteveM on Fri, 19/07/2019 - 14:23
Treatments
Summer 2019 CHit CHat magazine
by Dorothy on Mon, 17/06/2019 - 17:32
OUCH (UK)
TEGAN'S 10" HAIRCUT!
by Dorothy on Wed, 15/05/2019 - 09:24
Publicity and Fundraising
PIP assessment
by Wjb1 on Wed, 08/05/2019 - 16:31
Employment and Benefits
EASTBOURNE 10K 30TH JUNE
by Dorothy on Mon, 29/04/2019 - 10:06
Publicity and Fundraising
Breathable t-shirts for OUCH (UK) shop
by AnneT on Sun, 21/04/2019 - 14:58
OUCH (UK)
Calling Sufferers in Northern Ireland
by ElizabethK on Wed, 03/04/2019 - 14:57
Publicity and Fundraising
DAILY MAIL ARTICLE
by Dorothy on Tue, 05/02/2019 - 09:20
Publicity and Fundraising
More new products for OUCH(UK) shop
by AnneT on Sat, 08/12/2018 - 21:07
OUCH (UK)
OUCH(UK) wristbands back in stock
by AnneT on Fri, 30/11/2018 - 18:57
OUCH (UK)
New: Online Shop now live
by AnneT on Tue, 16/10/2018 - 20:17
OUCH (UK)
Amazon Smile
by AndryaB on Tue, 11/09/2018 - 07:09
Publicity and Fundraising
Preparing for my tribunal
by Gog on Sun, 09/09/2018 - 13:05
Employment and Benefits

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2019 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368