OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
What after gammacore?
by Timenuke on Sun, 28/03/2021 - 12:32
General
Paroxysmal hemicrania
by Emzie on Mon, 22/03/2021 - 21:19
General
My treatment
by Dargs on Mon, 22/03/2021 - 03:09
Treatments
SUNCT Syndrome
by Lara_H on Wed, 17/03/2021 - 09:42
General
GOING SOBER FOR OUCH (UK)
by Dorothy Trustee on Fri, 05/03/2021 - 16:22
Publicity and Fundraising
BEDFORD AUTODROME MARATHON MARCH 28
by Dorothy Trustee on Fri, 12/02/2021 - 14:42
Publicity and Fundraising
YOUTUBE FIRST ANNIVERSARY LIVE STREAM 29TH JANUARY
by Dorothy Trustee on Tue, 26/01/2021 - 11:03
OUCH (UK)
TRACY'S 2021 miles in 2021
by Dorothy Trustee on Tue, 29/12/2020 - 18:09
Publicity and Fundraising
Sufferers being new parents
by titch on Fri, 06/11/2020 - 15:31
General
LES CHARLTON AWARD 2020
by Dorothy Trustee on Sat, 24/10/2020 - 14:17
OUCH (UK)
P.I.P
by Mr Naphtali D James on Fri, 23/10/2020 - 13:35
General
PODCAST INTERVIEW WITH PROFESSOR PETER GOADSBY
by Dorothy Trustee on Thu, 01/10/2020 - 09:13
OUCH (UK)
Advice Line Number
by ElizabethK on Thu, 10/09/2020 - 16:47
Advice Line
Shop Item Idea
by Robert Kayes on Tue, 08/09/2020 - 14:37
General
Summer T-shirt sale
by Anne Trustee on Sat, 01/08/2020 - 00:25
OUCH (UK)
HALF MARATHON Harry Walker&Friends
by Dorothy Trustee on Wed, 03/06/2020 - 20:01
Publicity and Fundraising
In memory of Vicky Quarshie
by Dorothy Trustee on Fri, 15/05/2020 - 20:35
OUCH (UK)
SAD NEWS
by Dorothy Trustee on Fri, 24/04/2020 - 11:13
OUCH (UK)
Online shop discount for members of OUCH (UK)
by Anne Trustee on Fri, 17/04/2020 - 19:37
OUCH (UK)
OXYGEN SUPPLY DURING COVID19 PANDEMIC
by Val on Tue, 31/03/2020 - 10:56
General

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2024 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368