OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
specialist in Hull
by malcolmmole on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 15:13
General
CGRP study at Kings College Hospital
by Val on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 09:52
Research
BBC Doctor in the House
by Val on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 19:40
Publicity and Fundraising
Newsflash
by Dorothy on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 19:45
Publicity and Fundraising
BBC2 VICTORIA DERBYSHIRE, PIP item
by Val on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 08:41
Employment and Benefits
SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF RECENT BOARD MEETING of TRUSTEES
by Val on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 12:32
OUCH (UK)
Cluster Warrior T-Shirts
by CBailey on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:18
Publicity and Fundraising
Minutes of Trustee Meetings
by Lisa Butler on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 11:28
OUCH (UK)
AWARENESS FILM
by Dorothy on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 17:02
Publicity and Fundraising
CH AWARENESS EVENING - SID WATKINS LECTURE THEATRE, WALTON CENTRE
by Dorothy on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 07:14
Publicity and Fundraising
BANG CH study at Kings College
by Val on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27
Research
OUCH(UK) Christmas Cards
by CBailey on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 21:45
OUCH (UK)
Calling London based sufferers!
by ElizabethK on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 14:05
General
Wales Meeting
by Scott on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 20:14
Meetings
LOOK NORTH CH item
by Val on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 09:59
Publicity and Fundraising
Edinburgh Half Marathon, May 2016.
by Dorothy on Sat, 11/06/2016 - 15:25
Publicity and Fundraising
Thorpe Park Roller Coaster Climb
by Dorothy on Sat, 11/06/2016 - 09:14
Publicity and Fundraising
CHit CHat submissions
by CBailey on Thu, 09/06/2016 - 16:48
OUCH (UK)
CGRP study at Kings College - VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!
by Val on Tue, 03/05/2016 - 09:17
Research
Questions for those with Chronic migraine and cch
by Gerardine on Thu, 14/04/2016 - 21:16
General

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2021 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368