OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
KARYN'S 2018 CHALLENGE
by Dorothy on Tue, 16/01/2018 - 20:37
Publicity and Fundraising
HELPLINE AVAILABILITY OVER THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
by Val on Fri, 22/12/2017 - 12:49
Advice Line
Cluster Headache screening research study
by Scott on Tue, 05/12/2017 - 19:28
Research
MANDALA COLOURING BOOK
by Dorothy on Tue, 07/11/2017 - 16:45
Publicity and Fundraising
CNN VIDEO
by Dorothy on Wed, 04/10/2017 - 07:52
Publicity and Fundraising
CNN VIDEO ON CLUSTER HEADACHE
by Val on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 12:02
Publicity and Fundraising
THE SAMARITANS CONTACT DETAILS
by Val on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 13:29
General
2nd camp cluster
by darren h on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 15:51
Off Topic
LES CHARLTON AWARD
by Dorothy on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 21:33
OUCH (UK)
Helpline calls
by ElizabethK on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 11:43
Advice Line
Tattoos
by CBailey on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 17:05
Off Topic
DVO
by Lewis68 on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 10:54
Publicity and Fundraising
When it all gets too much.....
by ElizabethK on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 14:56
OUCH (UK)
specialist in Hull
by malcolmmole on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 15:13
General
CGRP study at Kings College Hospital
by Val on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 09:52
Research
BBC Doctor in the House
by Val on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 19:40
Publicity and Fundraising
Newsflash
by Dorothy on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 19:45
Publicity and Fundraising
BBC2 VICTORIA DERBYSHIRE, PIP item
by Val on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 08:41
Employment and Benefits
SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF RECENT BOARD MEETING of TRUSTEES
by Val on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 12:32
OUCH (UK)
Cluster Warrior T-Shirts
by CBailey on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:18
Publicity and Fundraising

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2020 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368