OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Calling London based sufferers!
by ElizabethK on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 14:05
General
Wales Meeting
by Scott on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 20:14
Meetings
LOOK NORTH CH item
by Val on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 09:59
Publicity and Fundraising
Edinburgh Half Marathon, May 2016.
by Dorothy on Sat, 11/06/2016 - 15:25
Publicity and Fundraising
Thorpe Park Roller Coaster Climb
by Dorothy on Sat, 11/06/2016 - 09:14
Publicity and Fundraising
CHit CHat submissions
by CBailey on Thu, 09/06/2016 - 16:48
OUCH (UK)
CGRP study at Kings College - VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!
by Val on Tue, 03/05/2016 - 09:17
Research
Questions for those with Chronic migraine and cch
by Gerardine on Thu, 14/04/2016 - 21:16
General
Volunteers Required
by CBailey on Thu, 03/03/2016 - 15:07
OUCH (UK)
Preparing for an appeal all help appreciated
by birchr on Fri, 05/02/2016 - 19:55
Employment and Benefits
Preparing for an appeal all help appreciated
by birchr on Fri, 05/02/2016 - 19:55
Employment and Benefits
PIP ASSESMENT
by Brian C on Mon, 18/01/2016 - 14:16
Employment and Benefits
2016 Scotland Meeting
by Scott on Sun, 10/01/2016 - 11:33
Meetings
2016 Meetings
by Scott on Fri, 08/01/2016 - 08:30
Meetings
popping by to wish you all
by anitaspaul on Thu, 17/12/2015 - 17:49
Off Topic
DOSE SPLITTING
by Val on Wed, 09/12/2015 - 10:22
OUCH (UK)
prednisone/verapamil regime
by Misskittyfantastico on Sat, 21/11/2015 - 07:06
General
OUCH UK Christmas Cards
by CBailey on Thu, 12/11/2015 - 17:43
OUCH (UK)
PRIZE COMPETITION
by Scott on Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:34
Publicity and Fundraising
OUCH (UK) Christmas Card Competition
by Scott on Wed, 19/08/2015 - 20:43
Publicity and Fundraising

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2021 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368