OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Volunteers Required
by CBailey on Thu, 03/03/2016 - 15:07
OUCH (UK)
Preparing for an appeal all help appreciated
by birchr on Fri, 05/02/2016 - 19:55
Employment and Benefits
Preparing for an appeal all help appreciated
by birchr on Fri, 05/02/2016 - 19:55
Employment and Benefits
PIP ASSESMENT
by Brian C on Mon, 18/01/2016 - 14:16
Employment and Benefits
2016 Scotland Meeting
by Scott on Sun, 10/01/2016 - 11:33
Meetings
2016 Meetings
by Scott on Fri, 08/01/2016 - 08:30
Meetings
popping by to wish you all
by anitaspaul on Thu, 17/12/2015 - 17:49
Off Topic
DOSE SPLITTING
by Val on Wed, 09/12/2015 - 10:22
OUCH (UK)
prednisone/verapamil regime
by Misskittyfantastico on Sat, 21/11/2015 - 07:06
General
OUCH UK Christmas Cards
by CBailey on Thu, 12/11/2015 - 17:43
OUCH (UK)
PRIZE COMPETITION
by Scott on Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:34
Publicity and Fundraising
OUCH (UK) Christmas Card Competition
by Scott on Wed, 19/08/2015 - 20:43
Publicity and Fundraising
After over 8yr of being Chronic this :)
by JasonM on Wed, 19/08/2015 - 14:01
General
Oxygen
by anitaspaul on Mon, 17/08/2015 - 18:17
Treatments
OUCH (UK) Winter Conference London 2015
by Scott on Sat, 15/08/2015 - 11:12
Meetings
STUDY OF EPISODIC CLUSTER HEADACHE AT KINGS COLLEGE
by Val on Mon, 03/08/2015 - 12:01
General
STUDY OF EPISODIC CLUSTER HEADACHE AT KINGS COLLEGE
by Val on Mon, 03/08/2015 - 11:59
Research
CPH sufferer's
by Nero on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 09:05
General
WCA form.
by MissKittyB on Wed, 01/07/2015 - 17:16
Employment and Benefits
many of these apply to clusters
by duetto on Mon, 15/06/2015 - 16:22
Off Topic

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2021 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368