OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Hello
by sandramac on Tue, 09/06/2015 - 20:41
Supporter Area
Bit of a strange question
by NeilB001 on Wed, 13/05/2015 - 21:08
General
Zonisamide anyoune?
by acorn on Thu, 07/05/2015 - 18:40
Treatments
Query
by Rano1 on Mon, 20/04/2015 - 09:53
General
The rationale behind psilocybin/vitamin D treatments
by DavidH 7 on Fri, 17/04/2015 - 22:02
General
Red Fundraising Teeshirts larger sizes are back in stock
by Scott on Tue, 14/04/2015 - 20:30
Publicity and Fundraising
sunct
by bobtyler2 on Thu, 09/04/2015 - 21:30
Treatments
East Yorkshire (Hull) - Cluster Headache Seminar
by Scott on Thu, 08/01/2015 - 22:02
Meetings
New research 891: Hypocretin/orexin levels in CH
by PeterM on Fri, 19/12/2014 - 12:19
Research
New research 890: Methadone and CH
by PeterM on Fri, 19/12/2014 - 12:18
Research
New research 889: CH and MS
by PeterM on Fri, 19/12/2014 - 12:17
Research
New research 888: Indomethacin-responsive headaches
by PeterM on Fri, 19/12/2014 - 12:16
Research
New research 886: Refractory CCH
by PeterM on Fri, 19/12/2014 - 12:13
Research
Another sad suicide from clusters
by duetto on Fri, 19/12/2014 - 08:22
General
Helpline arrangements over the festive period.
by Colin Allen on Wed, 17/12/2014 - 11:53
Advice Line
New research 884: Hypocretin/orexin in CH (again)
by PeterM on Wed, 19/11/2014 - 16:07
Research
New research 882: Cocaine-induced cluster-like headache (NT)
by PeterM on Wed, 19/11/2014 - 16:04
Research
New research 881: Hospital profile of CH (India)
by PeterM on Wed, 19/11/2014 - 16:03
Research
New research 879: Management of chronic headache
by PeterM on Wed, 19/11/2014 - 16:01
Research
Please read before posting
by Johan on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 21:57
Employment and Benefits

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2021 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368