OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Intense Exercise as a treatment?
by MarkP on Mon, 14/06/2021 - 19:41
Treatments
TOM O'RIORDAN COTSWOLD WAY CHALLENGE 26TH JUNE 2021
by Dorothy on Fri, 11/06/2021 - 17:54
Publicity and Fundraising
Prerequisites for ONS surgery
by JulianN on Tue, 25/05/2021 - 12:48
Treatments
Lens replacement Surgery( Cataract) Trigger for Cluster Headaches
by David53 on Sat, 08/05/2021 - 17:34
General
What after gammacore?
by Timenuke on Sun, 28/03/2021 - 12:32
General
Paroxysmal hemicrania
by Emzie on Mon, 22/03/2021 - 21:19
General
My treatment
by Dargs on Mon, 22/03/2021 - 03:09
Treatments
SUNCT Syndrome
by Lara_H on Wed, 17/03/2021 - 09:42
General
GOING SOBER FOR OUCH (UK)
by Dorothy on Fri, 05/03/2021 - 16:22
Publicity and Fundraising
BEDFORD AUTODROME MARATHON MARCH 28
by Dorothy on Fri, 12/02/2021 - 14:42
Publicity and Fundraising
YOUTUBE FIRST ANNIVERSARY LIVE STREAM 29TH JANUARY
by Dorothy on Tue, 26/01/2021 - 11:03
OUCH (UK)
A MARATHON WITH A DIFFERENCE 21ST JULY 2021
by Dorothy on Tue, 19/01/2021 - 12:48
Publicity and Fundraising
TRACY'S 2021 miles in 2021
by Dorothy on Tue, 29/12/2020 - 18:09
Publicity and Fundraising
Sufferers being new parents
by titch on Fri, 06/11/2020 - 15:31
General
CHRISTMAS CARDS 2020 NOW ON SALE
by Dorothy on Thu, 29/10/2020 - 17:06
OUCH (UK)
LES CHARLTON AWARD 2020
by Dorothy on Sat, 24/10/2020 - 14:17
OUCH (UK)
P.I.P
by Mr Naphtali D James on Fri, 23/10/2020 - 13:35
General
PODCAST INTERVIEW WITH PROFESSOR PETER GOADSBY
by Dorothy on Thu, 01/10/2020 - 09:13
OUCH (UK)
Advice Line Number
by ElizabethK on Thu, 10/09/2020 - 16:47
Advice Line
Shop Item Idea
by Robert Kayes on Tue, 08/09/2020 - 14:37
General

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2021 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368