OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache


Advice Line

0800 6696 824

Winner of Les Charlton Award


Dr Anish Bahra, Winner of the Les Charlton Award 2023

We are delighted to announce that Dr Anish Bahra, Consultant Neurologist, was presented with the Les Charlton Award at our Summer Conference earlier this month. This award is given to honour the memory of our late, great chairman and we're sure Les would agree with our choice of recipient. Dr Bahra was also awarded an OUCH (UK) Honorary Lifetime Member certificate.
The awards are in acknowledgement of Dr Bahra's dedication to cluster headache/TAC sufferers and to show our appreciation of her continued support of this charity. 

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2024 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368