OUCH(UK) Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headache

Donate

Advice Line

0800 6696 824

overseas +44 1646 651 979

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
LES CHARLTON AWARD 2020
by Dorothy on Sat, 24/10/2020 - 14:17
OUCH (UK)
P.I.P
by Mr Naphtali D James on Fri, 23/10/2020 - 13:35
General
PODCAST INTERVIEW WITH PROFESSOR PETER GOADSBY
by Dorothy on Thu, 01/10/2020 - 09:13
OUCH (UK)
10KM BEDDINGTON PARK - 22ND NOVEMBER 2020
by Dorothy on Mon, 28/09/2020 - 08:24
Publicity and Fundraising
Advice Line Number
by ElizabethK on Thu, 10/09/2020 - 16:47
Advice Line
Shop Item Idea
by Robert Kayes on Tue, 08/09/2020 - 14:37
General
Identifying symptoms
by JonGee on Wed, 05/08/2020 - 22:56
General
Summer T-shirt sale
by AnneT on Sat, 01/08/2020 - 00:25
OUCH (UK)
HALF MARATHON Harry Walker&Friends
by Dorothy on Wed, 03/06/2020 - 20:01
Publicity and Fundraising
In memory of Vicky Quarshie
by Dorothy on Fri, 15/05/2020 - 20:35
OUCH (UK)
SAD NEWS
by Dorothy on Fri, 24/04/2020 - 11:13
OUCH (UK)
Online shop discount for members of OUCH (UK)
by AnneT on Fri, 17/04/2020 - 19:37
OUCH (UK)
OXYGEN SUPPLY DURING COVID19 PANDEMIC
by Val on Tue, 31/03/2020 - 10:56
General
Cancellation of Summer conference, Liverpool, July 2020
by AnneT on Wed, 25/03/2020 - 20:27
Meetings
Chronic pain and sleep research
by AnneT on Tue, 03/03/2020 - 19:20
Research
OUCH (UK) SUMMER CONFERENCE LIVERPOOL 2020
by Dorothy on Thu, 13/02/2020 - 16:13
Meetings
OUCH (UK) pens for sale
by AnneT on Tue, 07/01/2020 - 15:40
OUCH (UK)
"State of the Migraine Nation" project
by AnneT on Wed, 18/12/2019 - 21:09
OUCH (UK)
Name Change
by ElizabethK on Mon, 09/12/2019 - 11:12
Advice Line
Migraine Trust Survey
by AnneT on Tue, 08/10/2019 - 22:47
OUCH (UK)

Login to add comments

Share This

© OUCH(uk) 2020 | email: info@ouchuk.org
Registered Charity No. 1091919 | Registered in England Company No. 04339368